One-time fee charged by host to cover the cost of cleaning their space.
This helps us run our platform and offer services like 24/7 support on your trip.
Beautiful West Kendall Home Minutes to all major attractions in Miami. Master Suite has a private Jacuzzi 3,050 sq ft 2 Story Home Living Room, Family Room with Large Screen TV & Free WIFI, Formal Dining room, Kitchen, Breakfast Area, Pool, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, 2 Zone A/C system Huge Master Bedroom, 1 King with plenty of room for a cot or baby crib - 1 Large Bathroom, dual entrance large shower, roman tub with jets, his and her private toilet rooms Bedroom 2 - 2 twin beds - Jack and Ji...
Read more about the space
Property type: House
Room type: Entire Home
Iron & Board
Iron & Board
Satellite / Cable
Price: $350 / night
Suitable for children (2-12 years)
Suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12 PM - 2 PM
Check out by 2 PM
Cancel within 48 hours of booking and 14 days before check-in to get a full refund. Cancel up to 7 days before check in and get a 50% refund (minus service fees). Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.
1 night minimum stay
Placed in a nice area of west Miami. Swift response from owner when needed. Certainly recommend.
The house was wonderful! Very spacious and had everything you needed. the pool was beautiful, it's a wonderful home for a getaway.
Well, long story short this was a lovely home in a nice area. The home owner was prompt in her response to our questions and issues, unfortunately she has poor communication. As a result we were only able to use the pool 1 day even though we paid $100.00 (cash) for what we thought was the duration of our stay. She never told us that the fee was for 1 day only. She came over while we were gone, cut the heat to the pool and refused to make a deal satisfactory to accommodate us. All she kept saying was that it was in the contract. Which actually was false. My advise to any prospective home renters is to keep looking for homes to rent. She claimed because one of the guests had a very nice rental that we had money to spend. Which is beside the point. I didn't need the stress or drama of renting her home. When we come back we will be in the same area but not her home. Nice rentals in that area are a dime a dozen. Which is sad because it all could have been resolved. As the consumer the other guests in the home will be advising our family and friends to stay away from this home. Also the cleaning of the home when we arrived was unsatisfactory. I cleaned up a empty liquor bottle and trash around the outside ground area by the pool as I did not want her to think the mess was from my group. The inside looked as though it had not been swept, mopped or vacuumed. My advise is hire a professional for the cleaning. Also brush up on your work ethics. A little bit of kindness goes along way.
I had great time down there and the house was beautiful/amazing
The property at West Kendall was a beautiful 4 bedroom home with a large pool. The home was very clean, and the family room is attached to the kitchen so we were able to spend a lot of time together. The neighborhood is friendly, an ice-cream truck came through several times while we were there. Correspondence with the owner was excellent. She returned emails and texts within the hour. There were grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants within a couple miles of the house, everything was very convenient. Our rental of this property made our vacation all the more better. I would highly recommend this property for large families; there is plenty of room!!
Member since February 2017